X

Ready to Go Lively?

CREATE ACCOUNT
Already a member? Log In

Checkout

Get ready to sweat! Join Brigitte for a one-hour vinyasa flow, weekdays at 12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CT / 3PM ET.

Brigitte’s vinyasa flow classes are level 2-3 (intermediate to advanced), set to upbeat music, building strength, happiness, and peace of mind.

We love your feedback and want you to determine the value of your Lively session. So, we are giving you the freedom to Pay What You Wish (set your price*) for select Brigitte Bedi classes. Don’t forget to show some love and be as generous as you can.

*Minimum: $8.00

For booking and technical inquiries please visit the FAQs page or you can reach out to our team with any questions here.

Order

Brigitte Bedi - Transformational Flow
  Mon, May 10 - 12:00 PM PDT

You must first log in or create a Lively account to confirm this booking.