X

Ready to Go Lively?

CREATE ACCOUNT
Already a member? Log In

Sunset Candlelight Yin Yoga

Join for Brigitte for 60 minutes of candlelight yin yoga, Mondays at 7PM PT / 8PM MT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET.

We love your feedback and want you to determine the value of your Lively session. So, we are giving you the freedom to Pay What You Wish (set your price*) for select Brigitte Bedi classes. Don’t forget to show some love and be as generous as you can.

*Minimum: $11.00

For booking and technical inquiries please visit the FAQs page or you can reach out to our team with any questions here.

Duration: 60 mins
Pay What You Wish

Upcoming Times

Monday, June 28