X

Ready to Go Lively?

CREATE ACCOUNT
Already a member? Log In

Checkout

Spring into fitness and workout with intention in this two-week bootcamp with Annie Bayliss!

When: Monday, April 19th - Sunday, May 2nd, 2021
Monday-Friday: 4:30AM PT / 5:30AM MT / 6:30AM CT / 7:30am ET
Saturday: No class
Sunday: 8am PT / 9am MT / 10AM CT / 11AM ET
Duration: 50 minutes (each class)
Early Bird (until April 14): $75 (12 classes)
Price: $100 (12 classes)
Can't make the start time of bootcamp? Don't worry, each class will be available for 24 hour replay.

This one of a kind bootcamp will be 12 classes over two weeks, specially designed and curated to challenge you in the best ways possible, physically and mentally.

Annie would love to see you live in class, but she gets that life happens, so each class will be available 24 hour replay. All participants must sign up by the first class, no drop-ins. And Annie's regularly scheduled classes will be canceled, so challenge yourself and sign up for the entire bootcamp here before day one on 4/19 - you got this! Visit @thankyouyoga on IG for sneak peaks of her bootcamp.

Bootcamp Details & Info:
-Includes 12 classes, 50mins each, with a warm up and cool down/stretch.
-Each class can be found in your Lively account and the link to join will appear one hour prior to start time.
-Weights are encouraged but optional.
-Annie teaches with music + instruction. For optimal sound, try wearing earbuds or wireless headphones.
-No drop-ins, sign up for the entire bootcamp before day one on 4/19. Early bird until 4/14!
-Saturdays, no class.
-Optional team huddle after yoga class on Sundays!
-Replay link available for 24 hours after each class.
-PDF schedule available for download/print.
-At the end of bootcamp, you'll get a certificate of completion with highlights & achievements!

Order

Annie Bayliss - Annie Bayliss' Two-Week Bootcamp (+Replay)
  Mon, Apr 19 - 4:30 AM PDT

You must first log in or create a Lively account to confirm this booking.