X

Ready to Go Lively?

CREATE ACCOUNT
Already a member? Log In

Checkout

Join Annie Bayliss this Fall in Body Love Bootcamp, September 19 to September 30, 2022!

Body Love Bootcamp Bundle is two weeks of live classes (+replay), Monday through Friday, at 4:30AM PT / 5:30AM MT / 6:30AM CT / 7:30AM ET.

Annie specially designs and curates each class to challenge you in the best ways possible, physically and mentally. Classes are 40 minutes and light weights recommended. Join with a friend and feel stronger together!

The link to join class live will be in your Lively account each day. Can't make the start time? No worries! Sign up and you will receive an email with the replay link after class completes.

All participants must sign up by the first class, no drop-ins. Annie's regularly scheduled classes will be canceled, so challenge yourself and sign up! @thankyouyoga on IG for sneak peeks of Bootcamp. PRO TIP: Class is set to music. For optimal sound, try wearing earbuds or wireless headphones.

Bootcamp is $75 for two weeks of classes. If you are a monthly subscriber, you will get a $50 discount applied at checkout.

Order

Annie Bayliss - Body Love Bootcamp (+Replay)
  Mon, Sep 19 - 4:30 AM PDT
Price
$75.00
Discount
-$0.00
Show extra love by adding a tip
$
Taxes and Fees
$2.62
Credit
-$0.00
Total
$77.62

You must first log in or create a Lively account to purchase.