X

Ready to Go Lively?

CREATE ACCOUNT
Already a member? Log In

Bootcamp Express (+Replay)

Bootcamp Express is back by popular demand! Kick off your summer and workout with intention with Annie Bayliss.

Bootcamp includes six classes specially designed and curated to challenge you in the best ways possible, physically and mentally. Encourage a friend to join and feel stronger together!

When: Monday, June 21 - Saturday, June, 26 (6 classes)
Start Time: 4:30AM PT / 5:30AM MT / 6:30AM CT / 7:30AM ET
Duration: 60 minutes (each class)
Early Bird (until June 14): $45
Price (on June 15): $60
Can't make the start time of Bootcamp? Don't worry, each class will be available for 24 hour replay.

Annie would love to see you live in class, but she gets that life happens, so each class will be available 24 hour replay. All participants must sign up by the first class, no drop-ins. Annie's regularly scheduled classes will be canceled, so challenge yourself and sign up for the entire Bootcamp here before day one on June 21 (reminder, last day for early bird is Monday, June 14). Visit @thankyouyoga on IG for sneak peaks of her Bootcamp.

Bootcamp Express Details:
-Includes six classes, 60mins each, with a warm up and cool down/stretch.
-Each class can be found in your Lively account and the link to join will appear one hour prior to start time.
-Weights are encouraged but optional.
-Annie teaches with music + instruction. For optimal sound, try wearing earbuds or wireless headphones.
-Replay link available for 24 hours after each class.

Duration: 60 mins
Price: $60.00

Please Contact Us to request this offering.