X

Ready to Go Lively?

CREATE ACCOUNT
Already a member? Log In

Checkout

Holiday Express Bootcamp with Annie Bayliss is one week of live classes (+replay), Monday through Friday at 4:30AM PT / 5:30AM MT / 6:30AM CT / 7:30AM ET. Each class is specially designed and curated to challenge you in the best ways possible, physically and mentally.

When: Monday, December 13 - Friday, December 17
Start Time: 4:30AM PT / 5:30AM MT / 6:30AM CT / 7:30AM ET
Duration: 60mins (each class)
Early Bird (until Dec 3): $45
Regular Price: $50

Can't make the start time? Don't worry, each class will be emailed to you after class and is available for 24 hour replay (through the next day).

Annie's regularly scheduled drop in classes will be canceled during this week, so challenge yourself and sign up before day one on December 13. (reminder, last day for early bird is Friday, December 3). Visit @thankyouyoga on IG for sneak peeks of her Bootcamp.

Bootcamp Details:
-Includes five classes, 60mins each, with a warm up and cool down/stretch.
-Each class can be found in your Lively account and the link to join will appear one hour prior to start time.
-Weights are encouraged but optional.
-Annie teaches with music + instruction. For optimal sound, try wearing earbuds or wireless headphones.
-Replay link available for 24 hours after each class.

Order

Annie Bayliss - Holiday Express Bootcamp w/ Annie Bayliss
  Mon, Dec 13 - 4:30 AM PST

You must first log in or create a Lively account to confirm this booking.