X

Ready to Go Lively?

CREATE ACCOUNT
Already a member? Log In

Bootcamp Week One (+Replay)

*Referred by a friend? After confirming registration you will be able to provide their name on the additional info form after checkout.

Bootcamp with Annie is back and starts on Monday, September 27.

CLICK HERE if you would like to participate in the full two weeks of Bootcamp, or continue below to confirm BOOTCAMP WEEK ONE only!

This round of Bootcamp includes TWO WEEKS of live classes (+replay), Monday through Friday at 4:30AM PT / 5:30AM MT / 6:30AM CT / 7:30AM ET. Each class is specially designed and curated to challenge you in the best ways possible, physically and mentally. Join with a friend and feel stronger together!

When: Monday, September 27 - Friday, October 1*
Start Time: 4:30AM PT / 5:30AM MT / 6:30AM CT / 7:30AM ET
Duration: 60mins (each class)
Early Bird (until Sept 10): $45 for one week
Price: $50 for one week
*This ticket includes access to only week one of Bootcamp. Can't make the start time? Don't worry, each class will be emailed to you shortly after class and is available for 24 hour replay (through the next day).

All participants must sign up by the first class, no drop-ins. Annie's regularly scheduled classes will be canceled, so challenge yourself and sign up before day one on Monday September, 27 (reminder, last day for early bird is Friday, September 10). Visit @thankyouyoga on IG for sneak peeks of Bootcamp.

Bootcamp Details:
-Includes 5 classes, 60mins each, with a warm up and cool down/stretch.
-Replay link emailed and available for 24 hours after each class (through the following day).
-Each class will be in your Lively account and the link to join will appear one hour prior to start time.
-Weights are encouraged, but optional.
-Annie teaches with music + instruction. For optimal sound, try wearing earbuds or wireless headphones.
-Last day for early bird tickets is on Friday, September 10!
-Early bird price for WEEK ONE: $45
-Regular price for WEEK ONE: $50

Continue below to book WEEK ONE of Bootcamp.
*CLICK HERE to book the BOTH WEEKS of Bootcamp by Monday, September 27.
*CLICK HERE to book the WEEK TWO of Bootcamp by Monday, October 4.

Duration: 60 mins
Price: $50.00

Please Contact Us to request this offering.